AUTUMNFEST 2018

Richard Savaria

General Chairman
email: rtsavaria@cox.net
phone: 401-527-8959 

Garrett Mancieri 

Vice Chairman /
Fundraising (Local)
email: fundraising@autumnfest.org
phone: 401-651-1519 

Emily Laramee 

Treasurer
email: treasurer@autumnfest.org
phone: 401-465-9567

Tyler Martin 

Secretary
email: secretary@autumnfest.org
phone: 401-644-3784 

Nicole Brien

Fundraising (Regional)
email: nicole@bourgetgroup.com
phone: 401-692-0576

Joe Callahan 

Media/Publicity
email: joe@woonsocketradio.com
phone: 508-922-7230

Tara Cruz

Arts & Crafts/
Merchant’s Showcase
email: inspirations02895@yahoo.com
phone: 401-585-9291
 

Mike Dubois

Main Stage Entertainment
email: mdubois307@gmail.com  
phone: 401-651-8449

Thomas Gray

Kiddie Fest
email: onelia.nellie.gray@gmail.com
phone: 401-767-7985

Judy Sullivan

Volunteer Resources /
Souvenirs
email:
phone: 

Eugene Jalette

Public Safety Liaison
email: ejalette@cox.net
phone: 401-309-5533

Susan Kirwan

Park Management
email: craftboardsbmx@gmail.com
phone: 401-378-2094

Alex Kithes

Website
email: agkithes@gmail.com  
phone: 401-523-5547

Dave Lamoureux

Consumer’s Showcase
email: davidranger4@gmail.com  
phone: 401-767-6385

Joe Martin

Parade
email: josemrt31@aol.com  
phone: 413-212-0953

Nancy Phillips

Buttons
email: ritwinsmom2@aol.com  
phone: 401-465-1637

Allen Rivers

Rotary Liaison
email: alndol123@netscape.net  
phone: 401-640-8814

Stephanie Santoro

Grand Marshal Celebration
email: stephanie_santoro@verizon.net
phone: 401-663-0419

Cheryl Savaria

Sporting Events
email: saphireclw@aol.com  
phone: 401-523-6336

Bill Schneck, Jr

Calendar
email: schneckfam@aol.com  
phone: 401-744-5989