AUTUMNFEST 2019

Garrett Mancieri

General Chairman
email: fundraising@autumnfest.org

Nicole Brien

Vice Chairwoman /
Fundraising (Local)
email: nicole@bourgetgroup.com

Emily Laramee 

Treasurer
email: treasurer@autumnfest.org
phone: 401-526-2771

Tyler Martin 

Secretary
email: secretary@autumnfest.org
phone: 401-644-3784 

Nicole Brien

Fundraising (Regional)
email: nicole@bourgetgroup.com
phone: 401-692-0576

Joe Callahan 

Media/Publicity
Calendar
email: joe@woonsocketradio.com
phone: 508-922-7230

Emily Laramee

Artisans & Merchant Vendors
email: vendors@autumnfest.org
 

Steven Laramee

Main Stage Entertainment
email: entertainment@autumnfest.org
phone: 401-636-8510

Thomas Gray

Kidsfest
email: onelia.nellie.gray@gmail.com
phone: 401-767-7985

Judy Sullivan

Sporting Events
 

Tom Keith

Exhibitor Showcase
email: vendors@autumnfest.org
phone: 401-529-6468

Susan Kirwan

Park Management
email: craftboardsbmx@gmail.com
phone: 401-378-2094

Dave Lamoureux

Operations
email: davidranger4@gmail.com  
phone: 401-767-6385

Nancy Phillips

Parade
email: parade@autumnfest.org
phone: 401-765-4327 

Allen Rivers

Rotary Liaison
email: alndol123@netscape.net  
phone: 401-640-8814

Stephanie Santoro

Grand Marshal Celebration
email: stephanie_santoro@verizon.net
phone: 401-663-0419

Cindy Johnson

Buttons

Cynthia Henderson

Souvenir Coordinator
 

Kristi Keith

Volunteer Coordinator